One representative stone for each of the '7-chakras'.  Jasper, Carnelian, Yellow Jade, Green Aventurine, Blue Apatite, Sodalite, Amethyst, and Rose Quartz dangling from center.  Gold-plated (over brass) fishooks and tear-shaped hoops.


Measures approximately 2.75 inches from ear to botom of beads.

Rainbow Chakra Crystal Earrings with Rose Quartz

C$28.00 Regular Price
C$20.00Sale Price

    © 2017 Blue Apples

    • Facebook Clean